Administration
Sergiy Pronin, M. DIV
Principal
spronin@brytechristian.academy
Marina Onisko, A.S.
Administrative Assistant
monisko@brytechristian.academy
Teachers
Tina Tscherenkow, B.S.
Teacher K-5
atscherenkow@brytechristian.academy
Andrea Furze, B.A.
Teacher 1 Grade
afurze@brytechristian.academy
Brien Thorpe, B.A.
Teacher 2-3 Grade
bthorpe@brytechristian.academy
Sherwood Haisty, M. DIV
Teacher 4-6 Grade
shaisty@brytechristian.academy
Thomas Furze, B.A.
Teacher 7-8 Grade
tfurze@brytechristian.academy
Diana Bychkov
Art Teacher / Extended Care
dbychkov@brytechristian.academy
Sergey Levankov
PE Teacher
slevankov@brytechristian.academy
Alina Pronin, B.S.
Music Teacher
apronin@brytechristian.academy